another newbie
Hello everyone!
I've been lurking and learning about hayabusa's for a while now and have just bought a red/black 06 model (born 07/05) and only done one tank of juice so far, Been on a dirt bike since I sold the fireblade a few years ago now I have both but the KTM 520 is getting jealous lately. Bloody Hell this thing goes but I suppose you all knew that. Anyway I have taken to the stand and hump with dremel's and files(very scary) Bought the hump mod for extra storage, Heli-bars, TRE, Rego tube, K&N air filter, Anyway I'll shut up now, hoping to go to Jindabyne, superbike school in Nov,

Talk to you later, steve
Nice looking Busa mate. I am also a Busa newbie, having spent the last 4 years on a ZX10R. I am very happy with the nike, comfort plus.
Yes
Welcome guys.
Regards,

Busdriver (aka Les)
Welcome to the club guys.
[Image: SigPic100.jpg] Copper/Silver - The original, the rest are just copies.
Hi guys I am still new here but welcome.
hopper Wrote:Hello everyone!
I've been lurking and learning about hayabusa's for a while now and have just bought a red/black 06 model (born 07/05) and only done one tank of juice so far, Been on a dirt bike since I sold the fireblade a few years ago now I have both but the KTM 520 is getting jealous lately. Bloody Hell this thing goes but I suppose you all knew that. Anyway I have taken to the stand and hump with dremel's and files(very scary) Bought the hump mod for extra storage, Heli-bars, TRE, Rego tube, K&N air filter, Anyway I'll shut up now, hoping to go to Jindabyne, superbike school in Nov,

Talk to you later, steve

Hey Steve welcome aboard I see you have picked the best colour bike pity its not the fastest one in that colour but then again still pretty quick.

Jim
Hello there
I put one of those timing retard eliminators on a couple of weeks ago, so apparently it's unlimited, not sure if i'm ever going to need it though

steve
Welcome Folks & enjoy the mad house Pi_thumbsup