pics of house checked today
[Image: Roofinsulation033.jpg]

[Image: Roofinsulation030.jpg]

[Image: Roofinsulation009.jpg]

[Image: Roofinsulation003.jpg]

[Image: Roofinsulation022.jpg]

[Image: Roofinsulation024.jpg]

can you spot the faults

another classy install job done one of the major contracting companies here on the coast.

i was installing insulation long before the stimuls package, thankstothe shonkies and unqualified my amajor portion of my business is stuffed

so i have opened insulationcheck.com.au

should be up and running live in the next few days

120 000 homes will be audited out of 1.1 million.my site will have a name and shame page to help protect home owners

I am a BSA licenced operator (which should of been the minimum requirement to start with) and also a qualified assessor within the construction industry

these shonksters destroyed my business its time to fight back
[Image: Roofinsulation033.jpg]
[Image: Roofinsulation005.jpg]

you may state to see these flyers about

[Image: ic.jpg]
try again
sorry about typos and repeat of pic been a long day
[Image: ica.jpg]

and next generation rider(my youngest)

[Image: kids2297.jpg]
That's a stylish job of laying down batts ain't it!!!! The person responsible should be wrapped up in batts and booted off the highest nearby cliff!!
A job very well managed by the government aye!

Just watch them trying to deflect any attention to this rather shithouse attempt at stimulating the economy.
Good weather, good woman, good road, good bike, good-bye!!
Government seeks top-level probe of insulation rorting, amid claims of organised crime links
By Cathy Alexander From: AAP March 04, 2010 6:47PM

THE Federal Government is set to order an urgent, high-level investigation amid new claims its botched home insulation scheme was rorted by operators possibly linked to organised crime.