Welcome to The Australian Hayabusa Club Forum - ARCHIVE ONLY VERSION - NEW REGISTRATIONS & POSTS DISABLED
what needs to be done - Printable Version

+- Welcome to The Australian Hayabusa Club Forum - ARCHIVE ONLY VERSION - NEW REGISTRATIONS & POSTS DISABLED (https://www.australian-hayabusa-club.com/MyBB)
+-- Forum: Bike Discussions (https://www.australian-hayabusa-club.com/MyBB/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Forum: Technical Discussion (https://www.australian-hayabusa-club.com/MyBB/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Thread: what needs to be done (/showthread.php?tid=1338)

Pages: 1 2

what needs to be done - bandit17172 - 27-03-2006

guys some help i have been looking around the site looking at what you guys have done to your bikes .what i want to know is there anything becides the sidestand mod that realy needs doing or will leaving my busa stock be enough,as i am not a mechanical genius its hard to work out what i need to do and what isn,t really needed? <i></i>

Re: what needs to be done - Volvi - 27-03-2006

youve already got a great bike without mods or bling. but slowly over time youll find theres a few things youll want to do with it and that too is part of all the enjoyment. so take your time no rush and youll pick up bits and pieces what to do to suit your taste. <i></i>

what needs to be done - Fat Busa Racing 1347 - 27-03-2006

1500+cc , 6 inch over swing arm, and a 50 shot of NOS.

That'll get ya smoking........... .............

Just being silly.............as above take your time and have fun

Then go and flog it down at your local Drag Strip

Regards Richard.................... .................. .... <i></i>

Re: what needs to be done - bandit17172 - 27-03-2006

thats pretty much what i thought...thanks guys <i></i>

Re: what needs to be done - Volvi - 28-03-2006